Recorded in Chicago USA at Electrical Audio by Jon San Paulo in October 2009. Rokeville was manufactured in a limited run of 500 12″ vinyl record, of which some are still available. Digital downloads are included, or available on their own. Bonus tracks Super Satan and Window (Live at Y Not 3) are included in the digital downloads.

All songs written by John Barlow, and performed by John Barlow, Julia Barlow, and Kate Revitte.

Rokeville Cover
Rokeville Cover Back